Idaho Outdoor Association


  • Home
  • Petagogy-classes

Petagogy-classes

  • Sunday, March 08, 2020
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020
  • 10 sessions
  • Sunday, March 08, 2020, 4:00 PM 8:00 PM (MDT)
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020, 4:00 PM 8:00 PM (MDT)
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020, 4:00 PM 8:00 PM (MDT)
  • Sunday, April 05, 2020, 4:00 PM 8:00 PM (MDT)
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020, 4:00 PM 8:00 PM (MDT)
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020, 4:00 PM 8:00 PM (MDT)
  • Sunday, May 03, 2020, 4:00 PM 8:00 PM (MDT)
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020, 4:00 PM 8:00 PM (MDT)
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020, 4:00 PM 8:00 PM (MDT)
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020, 4:00 PM 8:00 PM (MDT)
  • IOA Hall


3401 S. Brazil St. , P.O. Box 15943, Boise, ID 83715

The Idaho Outdoor Association, Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software